Because it’s 2008 and mostly everyone has moved on…

…I’m moving on too. I think it is high time that I do some serious blogging from how I blogged before. You know, insights that really capture how I live my life daily. Things that inspire, thoughts that will tickle the brain, new learnings or maybe anything spontaneous. Seriously, I need a change of environment. Something fresh, kinda like working on a new slate. And it’s good that WordPress has that kind of feel. 🙂

Aw, this is such a lame introductory speech. :p

Leave a Reply

