Resurrecting

I need to do something about this blog. I’ve always been saying that but this cyber space right here remained untended. I wonder what I should make of this?

I could always write my daily musings here and make it a documentation of sorts. But “daily” being the operative word, will most surely make this blog an epic fail. So…

Wedding blog maybe? Hmmm.. and after the wedding? It will be short-lived definitely, soon after it’ll be gathering dust again.

Oh well, I will think of something. But until then, it could always note down my sporadic and insane thoughts about my life and the wisdom I’ve acquired in my journey here on earth.

For now, I’m simply happy that I’ve posted something new here again. 😀

Leave a Reply

