Saying goodbye to say hello!

I know I haven’t been posting and it’s sad that I am updating today to say goodbye…

Goodbye to the past and being grateful for the wisdom it has brought me.

Goodbye to things that no longer hold topmost in my priority list.

Goodbye to empty and selfish posts.

Goodbye to moments that already served its purpose.

As a new page turns in my life, so should my blog be. Albeit my inconsistent posts, this blog has served me well. This blog have seen me through pain, finding love again, and finally achieving that dream of sharing this lifetime with someone God prepared for me. Thank you for enjoying each day with me here.

Now that I’m facing a new chapter of being a wife and a soon-to-be mother, I believe it’s about time to chase a new dream with this little family that we’ll be starting. And without missing out on the valuable moments, this space right here will do just fine. You’ll soon find me writing nonstop about this amazing new adventure I’m embarking on.

And because you’ve been a wonderful companion, I’d like to invite you to journey with me again as I leave imprints of being a Mrs. and other things. See you there! 😀

Leave a Reply

